Home
Family Tree Photo Album Reunion Events
 
Contacts Documents Donations
 

 



Contact information for family members can be found here.
Next     


Alton Jones Address 301-322-2810
Alton.A.Jones@census.gov Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Andrew Cox
Address 313- 882-2107 coxkids99@yahoo.com
Great Grandson of Matthew Moss Sr
Anell Cason
Address 754-204-5036   Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Angela Cox
Address 313- 882-2107
CoxA@ben-oeds.ci.detroit.mi.us Grand-daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Angela Moss
Address 313-342-1528
risk529@comcast.net Grand-daughter of Polish Moss
Ann Moss Address 305-238-6269 ann@beepositive.com Spouse of Bill Moss III
Annette Jacobs
Address 901-409-0410 ajpraise@hotmail.com Grand-daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Annette Jenkins Address 202-581-1983 aejenkins@bop.gov Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Antonio Brinson
Address 443-643-7898 tonyb01@aol.com Grt-grandson of Leth Ann Moss Simmons
Bill Moss IV Address 301-829-3352 bill4@beepositive.com Grandson of Bill Moss II

Cameron Woodall

Address 229-435-8650 cwoodall23@yahoo.com Great Grandson of Matthew Moss Sr
Cassandra Moss Address 786-303-9720 exodusblacktahitian@gmail.com Grandaughter of Bill Moss II
Chandre McGee Address 561-689-0907 chansimmons@aol.com Grandaughter of Letha Ann Moss Simmons
Cynthia Strachan-Saunders Address 305-343-9043 juscynthia@hotmail.com Great Grand-daughter of Jack Moss
Dorothy Nell Moss Address 901-494-1053 nellmoss29@yahoo.com Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Earnestine Moss Woodall Wooden Address 478-435-8650   Grand-daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Edna Jones Address 757-468-5307 vapastor@aol.com Grand-daughter of Polish Moss
Eric Jones Address 301- 877-3484 eric.jones@ngc.com Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Eula Moss Gautreaux Address 443-794-0932 egautreauxx@msn.com Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Eunice Griggs Address 313-341-5916 shekinah-glory-eeg@MSN.com Daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Gladys Moss Smith Address 313-533-5322 jwsmith 31@comcast.net Daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Ida Moss Address 703-413-0726 Idamoss@aol.com Grand-daughter of Polish Moss
James Moss Address 757-498-3456 mqj41@hotmail.com Grandson of Luke Moss
Jimmie Moss Address 607-734-6366   Son of Luke Moss
Kanika Moss Address 313-386-4254   Grt Grand-daughter of Matthew MossSr
Kenya Cordell
Address 808-422-6677 kdell72@yahoo.com Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Khaylen Moss Address 724-614-6101 kdm8152009@live.com Great Grandson of Luke Moss
Lawanda Moss Address 678-933-6435 latessesweety@aol.com
Great Grand-daughter of Jack Moss
Lecia Moss
Address 229-423-1041 lecia19@alltel.net
 
Luther Woodall Address 478-476-9511 darktuba01@hotmail.com Great Grandson of Matthew Moss Sr
Lucille Howard Address 305-235-4600 lucyloveme@netzero.net Grt Grand-daughter of Matthew MossSr