Home
Family Tree Photo Album Reunion Events
 
Contacts Documents Donations
 

 



Contact information for family members can be found here.
(If you want to remove, add, or edit your listing
please email Pam Moss or complete the form below.)

Previous      Next     


Marnice Parker Address 904-772-9741 Marniceparker@comcast.net Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Mary Moss Simpson Address 607-732-7772   Daughter of Luke Moss
Metreice Simmons Address 770-210-9602 ladytreice@yahoo.com Grand-daughter of Letha Ann Moss-Simmons
Michael Jones Address 301-292-2784 jones_business@msn.com
Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Michael Moss   404-876-7515 mmoss7@excite.com Great Grandson of Matthew Moss Sr
Mildred Glover Address 607-733-6700 mglover@stny.rr.com Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Molly Cooper Address 410-551-5834 Coopersantafe@aol.com Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Ophelia Moss Clark   678-422-7163 elzieo@netzero.com
Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Pamela Moss Address 305-238-6269 pam@beepositive.com Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Patrena Ramey Address 770-784-9009 doeramey@gmail.com Polish Moss
Patricia Jones
Address 703-922-8031 Jonespat26@aol.com
Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Preston Smith
Address 313-835-8547 smith_preston@hotmail.com Grandson of Matthew Moss Sr
Reba Moss-Martin
Address 607-732-1019 martinr2@corning.com Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Renee Moss Bangura Address 301-277-3624 renee5513@yahoo.com Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Rosevelt (Rasool) Moss Address 770-912-1304 rasoolmalik@hotmail.com Grandson of Bill Moss II
Roy Moss Address 678-344-2354 br_moss@hotmail.com Grandson of Luke Moss
Mr. Ruby Gene West Address 706-689-3099 Rubywest4@aol.com Grandson of Letha Ann Moss-Simmons
Sharletta King-Moss Address 313-585-5732 Phenomenalgyrl@aol.com Great Grand-daughter of Polish Moss
Sylvester Menefee Jr. Address 301-577-3979 BuddyLove@aol.com Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Teresa Moss Hayes Address 770-736-3543 teresa_hayes@palmercay.com Grand-daughter of Matthew Moss Sr
Theadeus Jones, Jr
Address 301-595-3305 Thad51@aol.com Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Theo Woods Address 954-274-4055 mrwoods72@hotmail.com Great Grandson of Bill Moss II
Theodore 'Billy' Strachan Address 954-961-2468 TSPM2000@hotmail.com Great Grandson of Jack Moss
Timothy Simmons Address 216-451-8021 timmis50@hotmail.com Grandson of Bill Moss II
Tina Moss Mathis Address

229-424-9027

mathis20042000@yahoo.com Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Trudie Parham Address 229-273-3552 tdparham59@yahoo.com Grand-daughter of Letha Ann Moss-Simmons
Tyde Moss Wells Address 607-734-2775 Tyde610@yahoo.com Grand-daughter of Luke Moss
Ursula Relaford
Address 770-997-2477 Ursula.Mims-Relaford@ssa.gov Great Grand-daughter of Bill Moss II
Verlyn Simpson
Address 301-773-0880 vsimpson@ziplip.com Grandson of Luke Moss
Vivian Moss Address 585-436-6146 vmoss1@rochester.rr.com
Spouse of Milton Moss

Previous      Next     

Contact Form

First Name Last Name

Address City

State Zip

Phone

Email

Relationship to the child of Bill & Liza Moss
from whom you are a decendent:


Additional Comments or Suggestions


 


This site is currently under construction.
Family members with information,
pictures, announcements, events, suggestions, or
anything that would aid in completing this site,
please e-mail: moss@beepositive.com
.*

*note:
due to a large amount of spam
the email address has been changed

If you wish to send photos or any other
information by mail, please forward to:

Pam Moss - 13635 Jefferson St
Miami, FL 33176

(all photos will be returned ASAP unless alternate directions are given)


Donations, of any amount to aid in building
and maintaining this site, are appreciated.
If you wish to mail a check or money order,
send your gift to:
Pamela Moss c/o BeePositive Gifts
13635 Jefferson St- Miami, Fl 33176

or make your donation on-line
by clicking the button below.